Sunday, December 7, 2014

An experiment in dating

An acquaintance of mine, on Facebook, asked me to help him find a wife. I decided to use Perfect Chaos to help him. If he is able to get a few dates, then I will try this experiment again in the future. I used his preferences to create a dating questionnaire.

True Gemini does not want to reveal his real name or post a picture.

About Him


Race: African-American
Location: Atlanta, Georgia. T.G. is not willing to relocate.
Age: 36
Children: 15, 16, and 17.
Description: 5’10, Average Build, Brown-Skinned, Well-Groomed, Shaved head, Dimples, Multiple Tattoos. Attractive.
Education: High School Diploma
Military Experience: US Army
Religion: Christian. Attends church regularly.
Profession: Maintenance at a daycare facility for two years.
Hobbies: Electronics, Music, Cars, and Motocycles

Dating Preferences:

TG desires marriage and more children, in the future. TG does believe in cohabitation.  He is also financially responsible and he pays bills on time.

TG’s parenting style is firm but fair. She should also 25 to 42 years old. Race is not important.

She should also be God-fearing, classy, respectable, in shape or average height and weight proportioned.

TG is a romantic. An ideal first date is conversation over a simple dinner in a romantic setting or a picnic in the park, depending on weather.

TG is sexually active and has been diagnosed with HSV 2 (Genital Herpes). He will date someone without any STDs or someone with Herpes only. He also has a disability.

If you are interested, please fill out the dating questionnaire below. I will submit any responses to him for future contact.

Dating Questionnaire

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please leave a comment. Thank you. Stacie