Monday, December 7, 2015

Jammy Jams Pop Goes Lullaby Review (Tomoson)

Disclaimer: This post contains Amazon Affiliate Links.

I received Pop Goes Lullaby 5, in exchange for honest review from Tomoson. The music is also available on Google Play and iTunes. Jammy Jams has produced another instrumental collection of favorite pop hits. Some of which include Bad Blood by Taylor Swift; Sugar by Maroon 5; and Uptown Funk by Bruno Mars. Even if you haven't heard of the song or don't know all the words, you can still jam along to the music.

The music includes the following:

  1. See you again
  2. Take me to church
  3. Blank Space
  4. El Perdon
  5. Uptown Funk
  6. Sugar
  7. Want to want me
  8. Thinking out Loud
  9. Love me like you do
  10. Bad Blood
You can purchase the music on Amazon, using the first link above. It is available in CD and MP3 format. The second link takes you to the webpage, with links for iTunes and Google Play.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please leave a comment. Thank you. Stacie