Thursday, January 9, 2014

Jammy Jams Greatest Naps Volume 2 Review and Giveaway

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

I reviewed Jammy Jams Greatest Naps Volume 2, The best of Jammy Jams, in exchange for honest review from Tomoson. I received a download code for the album. The collection provides instrumentals of pop hits.  I loved listening to "We are Young"; "I will always love you"; and "Wrecking Ball". The music was great to listen to while relaxing or doing my homework. Enter to win a download code for the Greatest Naps Volume 2. Giveaway tools link is down below.

Song List:

  1. Get Lucky by Daft Punk
  2. Wrecking Ball by Miley Cyrus
  3. Send me and Angel by Real Life
  4. Groove is in the heart by Deee-Lite
  5. Ready or not by the Fugrees
  6. Champagne Supernova by Oasis
  7. We are young by Fun
  8. Hysteria by Def Leppard
  9. Drunken Lullabies by Flogging Molly
  10. I will always Love you by Whitney Houston. 


Social Media:

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.


  1. My whole family loves any type of music so this would be such a great prize

  2. What a neat idea! This would be so much fun to have.

  3. bet my niece would like! - regnod(at)yahoo(d0t)com

    1. Thank you Daniel for commenting. How old is your niece?

  4. This is a great giveaway- my sons love love love music!


Please leave a comment. Thank you. Stacie